Gigs

Upcoming Gigs 

Sat 30th Sept

Hill of the O’Neill, Ranfurly House, Dungannon

Support for Brigid O’Neill

8pm

Tickets £10

 

CiaraONeill - Motif

 

2017

Thurs 7th Sept

Millenium Arts Centre, Portadown

Private Event for ACNI

10am

 

Fri 16th June

McHughs, Belfast

Support for Amanda St John

7.30pm

 

Tues 23rd May

The Bedford Live, Balham, London

8pm

 

Sun 21st May

Green Note, Camden, London

7.30pm

 

Tues 18th April 2017

Urban Serenity, Lisburn

Private Event

8pm

 

Wed 5th April 2017

Larne Town Hall, Larne

Support for Ben Glover

8pm

 

Thur 30th March 2017

Flowerfield Arts Centre, Portstewart

Support for Ben Glover

8pm

Tickets

 

Fri 24th March 2017

 Black Box, Belfast

Support for Ben Glover

7.30pm

Tickets

 

Thur 9th March 2017

‘Getting to Know’ event

Oh Yeah Centre, Belfast

7pm

Details

 

Thur 2nd March 2017

Belfast Nashville Songwriters Festival

Clayton Hotel, Belfast

7pm/£6

 

Fri 17th Feb 2017

AER Cafe Sessions

Ground Espresso Bar, Ballymena

7.30pm

Wed 25th Jan 2017

Cathedral Quarter Arts Festival (Support for ‘The Mulligan Brothers’)

Black Box, Belfast

8pm/£8

Tickets

 

2016

 

Sat 24th Sept 2016

Galley Bar

Ardhowen – Enniskillen

 

Fri 16th September 2016

Culture Night – Belfast

Coffee Company, Royal Av

 

Fri 29th July 2016

Sofar Sounds – Belfast

7.30pm

 

Fri 17th June 2016

Two Old Hippies – Nashville, TN

2pm – Free Entry

 

Fri 4th March 2016

Belfast Nashville Songwriters Festival

Empire Music Hall – Belfast NI

Music City Roots show ‘Belfast to Nashville’

7.30pm – £12 – Get tickets

 

Sat 5th March 2016

Belfast Nashville Songwriters Festival

Clayton Hotel, Syrian Concert Room – Belfast NI

Ciara O’Neill – The Ebony Trail – Album Launch

Doors 6.30 – Show 7-8pm – £6

Get Tickets

 

Sat 12th March 2016

Music City Irish Fest

Demonbreun Street – Nashville TN

3pm – Free

 

Mon 14th March 2016

Belmont University Showcase

Curb cafe – Nashville TN

7pm – Free

 

Wed 16th March 2016

Music City Roots

The Factory – Franklin TN

Doors 6pm – Show 7pm – $10 – Get Tickets

 

Thu 17th March 2016

Bluebird Cafe – Nashville TN

Details TBC

 

2015

 

Sat 12th December 2015

Fealty’s Back Bar Sessions – Bangor NI

10pm – Free entry

 

Fri 4th December 2015

Hotel Indigo – Nashville TN

 

Wed 18th November 2015

The Bluebird Cafe – Nashville TN

5.00pm – Price tbc – Tickets onsale 11/11/2015 08:00 AM CST

 

Sat 14th November 2015

House show – McGavock Pike, East Nashville

7.30pm

 

Wed 11th November 2015

Douglas Corner Cafe – Nashville TN

6.00pm

 

Sat 31st October (Halloween Night) 2015

Braid Real Music Club – Ballymena NI

7.30pm – £10 – Get Tickets

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s